Home  l   BAF  l   Webmail  l   Contact
Conference Management Team

Conference Management Team

Chair Assoc.Prof.Dr. Ugur Ergun; uergun@epoka.edu.al;
Co-Chair MSc. Jonada Tafa; jtafa@epoka.edu.al;

 

ICASE'17 Student Team

Endrit Hoxha ehoxha14@epoka.edu.al;
Irida Nikolla inikolla14@epoka.edu.al;
Viola Xhafa vxhafa14@epoka.edu.al;
Enea Pelivani epelivani15@epoka.edu.al;

 

Management
Important Dates

Abstract Submission Deadline:
February 15, 2017
March 15, 2017

Full Paper Submissions:
March 25, 2017

Author Notification:
April 10, 2017

Conference Fee Payment Deadline:
April 15, 2017

Conference Dates:
April 27-28, 2017



Copyright Epoka University 2016-2017 l Made by ICTCO l Disclaimer l Rules l info@epoka.edu.al
Epoka University Facebook Epoka University Twitter Epoka University LinkedIn Epoka University YouTube